Trail and Campfire (Acorn Series) por George Bird Grinnell

Trail and Campfire (Acorn Series) por George Bird Grinnell

Titulo del libro : Trail and Campfire (Acorn Series)
Fecha de lanzamiento : January 28, 2014
Autor : George Bird Grinnell
Número de páginas : 290
Editor : Boone and Crockett Club

Obtenga el libro de Trail and Campfire (Acorn Series) de George Bird Grinnell en formato PDF o EPUB. Puedes leer cualquier libro en línea o guardarlo en tus dispositivos. Cualquier libro está disponible para descargar sin necesidad de gastar dinero.

George Bird Grinnell con Trail and Campfire (Acorn Series)

The third volume of the Club's Acorn series, Trail and Camp Fire, follows suit with its predecessors featuring hunting stories and adventure in North America as well as Africa. Along with the hunting stories, this volume also includes expanded text on the natural history of North American game and forest preservation. Additional chapters about the Adirondack Deer Law and the origin of the New York Zoological Society are also included with a special section of books written by Club members. Chapter authors include Theodore Roosevelt, A.P. Low, Lewis S. Thompson, William Lord Smith, C. Grant La Farge, George Bird Grinnell, J.C. Merrill, Henry L. Stimson, William Cary Sanger, Clay Arthur Pierce, and Madison Grant.

Libros Relacionados